Videos

NEW: For this campaign, we are making our messages available in video format! Share with your friends and family.


 

Going Deeper (Wednesdays) - Week 3

Part 5 - Imagine Your Life Could Be More Than You Could Ever Dream!

Going Deeper (Wednesdays) - Week 2

Part 4 - Imagine You Actually Stayed in the Game

Campaign Schedule

Oct 20 Sunday Campaign Begins
Oct 27 Sunday Week 2 Service
Nov 3 Sunday Week 3 Service
Nov 6 Wednesday Going Deeper 1
Nov 10 Sunday Week 4 Service
Nov 13 Wednesday Going Deeper 2
Nov 17 Sunday Week 5 Service
Nov 20 Wednesday Going Deeper 3
Nov 24 Sunday Week 6 Service
Nov 27 Wednesday Going Deeper 4

Service Opportunities